Term Dates 2020-2021

 

These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts:  Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Total number of days: 74 days

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer holiday begins: Thursday 22 July 2021

Total number of days: 62 days

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts:  Monday 4 January 20211

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter holiday: Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Total number of days: 59 days

INSET Days 2020-2021 (SCHOOL CLOSED to pupils only)

Monday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

 Friday 28th May 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021