STARS OF THE WEEK

Friday 5th April 2019

Responsible Me

Friday 29th March 2019

Respectful Me

Friday 22nd March 2019

Responsible Me

Friday 15th March 2019

Responsible Me

A big Thank You to these children who planted trees at Croft this week!

Monday 11th March 2019

Winners of our World Book Day book review competition!!

Friday 8th March 2019

Respectful Me

Friday 1st March 2019

The Respectful Football Teams

Friday 15th February 2019

Remarkable Me

Multi Skills Stars

Friday 8th February 2019

The Resilient Football Team

Friday 1st February 2019

More to celebrate this week - Respectable Me,  Responsible Me & Pen Licences

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019