All the staff are committed to providing a safe and friendly learning environment for all. They believe every single child can achieve.  Below, you will find our staff deployment for the 2018 - 2019 academic cycle. 

Staff List

Executive Principal

Assistant Principal


Mr. P. Edgerton

Miss. S. Crisp

Mrs. S. De Souza

Teaching Staff

Nursery Teacher

Reception Teacher

Year 1 Teacher

Year 2 Teacher

Year 3 Teacher

Year 4 Teacher

Year 5 Teacher

Year 6 Teacher

Miss. H. Bridges

Miss. S. Acton

Miss. H. Price

Mrs. S. De Souza

Mrs. M. Wiggin

Miss. S. Whitelaw

Mrs. M. Nasreen

Miss. S. Rashid

Teaching Assistants







 Miss. S. Maiden

 Mrs. Y. Bibi

 Mrs. D. Clarke

 Miss. K. Aston

 Mrs. S. Begum

Year 1 

 Mrs. Y. Ahktar

Year 2

 Mrs. S. Kausar

Year 3 

 Mrs. M. Jordan

 Mrs. K. Shaw

Year 4 

Miss. C. Campbell

Year 5 

 Miss. R. Ali

Year 6


Mrs. V. Aldridge 

Mrs. M. Przybyl

Learning Mentor

Mrs. J. Sheridan

Office & Admin Staff

Mrs. L. Ramsey

Mrs. S. Kosar

Mrs. R. Hussain

Site Manager

Mr. A. McElvenney